Regular Nia Class schedule (every week)

10:00 - 11:00am Mondays

10:00 - 11:00am Thursdays

Classes are $15 drop in, or $40 for 4.

For update Email Helen@somaranch.com.

Helen is in town for ALL of April and teaching as often as possible. We have a green belt and Men of Nia retreat weekend. It's a great time to take a class, come play!

 

  • Monday, April 2 10:00am  (Helen)
  • Thursday, April 5 10:00am (Helen)
  • Monday, April 9 10:00am (Helen)
  • Thursday, April 12 10:00am (Helen) Nia Green Belt Week
  • Friday, April 13 10:00am (Helen) Nia Green Belt Week
  • Friday, April 13  7:30pm (Helen) - Pink Floyd Special Event
  • Saturday, April 1410:00am (Helen) Nia Green Belt Week
  • Saturday, April 14 7:30pm (Helen) - ChakraDancer Special Event
  • Sunday, April 1510:00am (Helen) Nia Green Belt Week
  • Sunday, April 15 7:30pm (Helen ~ Praise Worship Workout)
  • Monday , April 16 10:00am,  (Helen) Nia Green Belt Week
  • Tuesday, April 17, 10:00am (Team Nia Green Belt!)
  • Thursday, April 19 10:00am, (Helen)
  • Friday, April 20  Men of Nia events - (Body) all welcome
  • Saturday, April 21 Men of Nia events - (Mind) all welcome
  • Saturday, April 21 Men of Nia events - (Emotions) all welcome
  • Sunday, April 22, Men of Nia events - (Spirit) all welcome
  • Sunday, April 22, 1:00pm Nia JAM (Team taught class)
  • Monday, April 23 10:00am (Helen)
  • Thursday, April 26 10:00am (Helen)
  • Monday, April 30, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Thursday, May 3, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Friday, May 4, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Saturday, May 5, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Sunday, May 6, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Sunday, May 6, 7:30pm (Helen ~ Praise Worship Workout)
  • Monday, May 7, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Tuesday, May 8, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Wednesday, May 9, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Thursday, May 10, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Monday,  May 14, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Thursday, May 17, 10:00am (Sub)
  • Monday, May 21, 10:00am (Sub)
  • Thursday, May 24, 10:00am (Sub)
  • Monday, May 28, 10:00am (Helen) - Memorial Day