Regular Nia Class schedule (every week)

10:00 - 11:00am Mondays

10:00 - 11:00am Thursdays

Classes are $15 drop in, or $40 for 4.

For update Email Helen@somaranch.com.

  1. Peggy and other Nia teachers will be covering when Helen is traveling to Budapest and Portland during June and July.  
  2. Enjoy daily classes with Helen during Nia brown belt in June and Nia white belt in July.
  3. Helen's big 25th Nia anniversary at the BES retreat July 24 - 26. Enjoy daily classes or even better sign up for the fun retreat.

 

  • Sunday, July 8, 10:00am (Helen) Nia White Belt Week
  • Sunday, July 8, 7:30pm (Peggy ~ Partner Yoga)
  • Monday, July 9, 10:00am (Helen) Nia White Belt Week
  • Tuesday, July 10, 10:00am (Helen) Nia White Belt Week
  • Tuesday, July 10, 7:30pm (Helen) Praise and Worship class
  • Wednesday, July 11, 10:00am (Helen) Nia White Belt Week
  • Thursday, July 12, 10:00am (Helen) Nia White Belt Week
  • Friday, July 13, 10:00am (Helen) Nia White Belt Week
  • Monday, July 23, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Thursday, July 26, 10:00am (Helen) BES retreat
  • Monday, July 30, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Thursday, Aug 2, 10:00am (Helen)