Regular Nia Class schedule (every week)

10:00 - 11:00am Mondays

10:00 - 11:00am Thursdays

Classes are $15 drop in, or $40 for 4.

For update Email Helen@somaranch.com.

  1. Peggy and other Nia teachers will be covering when Helen is traveling to Budapest and Portland during June and July.  
  2. Enjoy daily classes with Helen during Nia brown belt in June and Nia white belt in July.
  3. Helen's big 25th Nia anniversary at the BES retreat July 24 - 26. Enjoy daily classes or even better sign up for the fun retreat.
  • Monday, June 4 10:00am  (Peggy)
  • Saturday, June 9 10:00am (Helen) (TBC)
  • Monday, June 11 10:00am (Helen)
  • Thursday, June 14 10:00am (Helen) (Flag Day!)
  • Saturday, June 16 10:00am (Helen) Nia Brown Belt Week
  • Saturday, June 16 7:30pm (Helen) - Pink Floyd Special Event
  • Sunday, June 17 10:00am (Helen) Nia Brown Belt Week
  • Sunday, June 17 7:30pm (Helen ~ Praise Worship Workout)
  • Monday , June 18 10:00am,  (Helen) Nia Brown Belt Week
  • Tuesday, June 19, 10:00am (Team Nia Brown Belt!)
  • Wednesday, June 20, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Brown Belt week
  • Thursday, June 21, 10:00am, (Helen) (Team Nia Brown Belt!)
  • Monday, June 25, 10:00am (Sub) TBC
  • Thursday, June 28 10:00am (Sub) TBC
  • Monday, July 2, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Saturday, July 7, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Sunday, July 8, 10:00am (Helen) Nia White Belt Week
  • Sunday, July 8, 7:30pm (Helen ~ Praise Worship Workout)
  • Monday, July 9, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Tuesday, July 10, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Wednesday, July 11, 10:00am (Helen) Nia Blue Belt Week
  • Thursday, July 12, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Friday, July 13, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Monday,  July 16, 10:00am (Sub) TBC
  • Thursday, July 19, 10:00am (Sub) TBC
  • Monday, July 23, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Tuesday, July 24, 10:00am (Helen) BES retreat
  • Wednesday, July 25, 10:00am (Helen) BES retreat
  • Thursday, July 26, 10:00am (Helen) BES retreat
  • Monday, July 30, 10:00am (Helen)
  • Thursday, Aug 2, 10:00am (Sub) TBC